The Vero Beach Prayer Breakfast is pleased to announce a free special virtual event live on Saturday, April 3rd, at 8pm CT!

I am one of the speakers for this 17th annual Prayer Breakfast. Click the link to sign up for this free event! https://verobeachprayerbreakfast.com/

My new 1 hour show on machine election fraud “Scientific Proof” is airing on One America News Network:

Saturday April 3rd-
9am EDT/6am PDT
11am EDT/8am PDT
10pm EDT/7pm PDT

Sunday April 4th- (Happy Easter!)
9am EDT/6am PDT
11am EDT/8am PDT
10pm EDT/7pm PDT

image

David Hogg is now going to launch a competitor to MyPillow to try and put Me out of business.

These people will stop at nothing to destroy someone’s life and ruin them forever. If you haven’t already, consider buying direct from MyPillow.

You can fight back with your wallet and show the Left you aren’t backing down.
Code #HOPE45 gets you up to 66% off.
Call 800-824-4566 to order or order at MyPillow.com

image
About

The Official home of Mike Lindell on PolitiChatter